Customer Service

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Commercial Service
Customer Service

Please contact your local Fidelity Representative for your customer service product needs.

Diane Luttmann, West Coast Florida District Sales Manager: Diane.Luttmann@fnf.com

Angela Petrick: Angela.Petrick@fnf.com

Cathy Mann-Seiple: CMannSeiple@fnf.com

Heather Whitacre: HWhitacre@fnf.com

Lorna Balint: Lorna.Balint@fnf.com

Martha Edwards: MEdwards@fnf.com

Mary Lehman: Mary.Lehman@fnf.com

Megan Coulson: Megan@titleagency.net

Megan Pena: Megan.Pena@fnf.com

Michelle Lawson: Michelle.Lawson@fnf.com

Sheila Donalson: Sheila.Donalson@fnf.com

Timothy Ryan: TRyan@fnf.com

Trish Pallazola: Trish.Pallazola@fnf.com

Wendy Murrian: WMurrian@fnf.com